Day 184~ Kimbra “Old Flame”

FIRRRST of all…let me just say Happy Birthday to my brother Austin. Even though I was not too happy about him being born when we were little, and I did horrible things to him, today I am so very grateful that he is here, and I can have him as a best friend and a brother all wrapped up in one. ❤

Music…
I first heard Kimbra featured in Gotye’s “Somebody I used to Know” and totally fell in love with her 30 second portion of the song. I sometimes fast forward to just her part. So finally I decided to look the Aussie up and I found a bunch of live youtube videos of her. Here is one, she is a lot of fun to watch, sort of cartoon’y. All of her videos are very entertaining. Her album is not yet available in the US.

Kimbra “Old Flame”

Please help support 365music…
Pay Pal Donation

2 thoughts on “Day 184~ Kimbra “Old Flame”

  1. extrafirmhold April 20, 2012 / 6:43 am

    New Zealander. She’s a New Zealander…

    Like

    • The Marsupervisor April 21, 2012 / 2:21 pm

      OMG You are so right!!! I should have done better research 🙂 thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

