Day 206~ Portishead “Roads”

I am about 5 hours away from seeing Portishead live for the first time EVER. This day has been a long time in the making. I have obsessed over them since I was a little marsupervisor. I used them in every single student film I ever supervised, sort of as my trademark song. This song has been listed in all of their set lists of their tour so far so I am prepared for the emotions that WILL happen when I experience this live.
There will be another Portishead posting tomorrow.

Day 206~ Portishead “Roads”

One thought on “Day 206~ Portishead “Roads”

  1. Tilo October 18, 2011 / 9:39 pm

    Amazing, can’t imagine what it is to see this live.

    Like

Leave a Reply

