Day 219~ Benoit & Sergio “Full Grown Man”

Happy Halloweeen!
SO I have to be honest, I am not a fan of Halloween. I never have been, but I try go with the flow keeping it secret that I am counting the minutes until Nov. 1st. This year I was a bee instead of my usual vampire or dark angel. And not a slutty bee, just a bee…see?

And this song by Benoit & Sergio has NOTHING to do with Halloween or bee’s or anything. I just really really like it.

Boy Trouble - Benoit & Sergio

One thought on “Day 219~ Benoit & Sergio “Full Grown Man”

  1. Lauren Meichtry October 31, 2011 / 1:29 pm

    So cute Marcy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

