Day 365!!!! Marvin Gaye “Just Like Music & I’ve Got My Music”

Day 365! Thank you all for your readership/listenership, music + you keep me doing this. This blog keeps me immersed in the search for music as well as learning the history of music. It keeps me IN music and music IN me.

‘Cause music’s been my therapy
Taking the pain from all my anatomy
Music has never let me down
It’s my symphony, always stayin’ in me

Marvin Gaye “Just like Music (Music Feel The Soul)” can’t find the remixer…

So my research shows that the song above is a remix of the below “I’ve Got My Music (vocal version)” from the Midnight Love & Sexual Healing Sessions. There is a Erick Sermon song “Music” that features Mr.Gaye’s vocals from this as well, but I really liked this remix the best.

original…I’ve Got My Music (Vocal Version of “Turn On Some Music”)

One thought on “Day 365!!!! Marvin Gaye “Just Like Music & I’ve Got My Music”

  1. Mom March 26, 2012 / 5:14 pm

    Congratulations, sweetie! You make me so proud!

    Like

Leave a Reply

