Day 98~ Reggie Watts Tiny Desk Concert

My brother turned me on to Reggie Watts and I have to thank him for this. THANK YOU AUSTIN! He’s amazing. Today you get the video of him on NPR’s Tiny Desk COncert. My favorite song of his is the final song, “Another Untitled Improv”. You can download the audio from the session too, which I’ve done and you should too. And as an added bonus I have provided you with the link to his TED talk.
I love this man. His personalities are beyond entertaining…his transitions from accent to accent to language to other language, crossing spoken word poetry with melodic songs and crossing genres. PURE brilliance.

I LOVE where he goes at 7:22

NPR TINY DESK CONCERT-REGGIE WATTS (link)

Leave a Reply

