Day 107~ Christine And The Queens “Narcissus Is Back”

There are so many things that I love about this song and video. The first is that I found it on my friend’s blog “Themusicsuperblog”, you should absolutely subscribe to this blog.
Second, I LOVE this sound. The powerful femininity in it, the almost tribal beats, it’s just sexy to me, and like I said VERY powerful.
Third, I could watch someone dance for hours…I just LOVE watching dancing. Seeing someone’s body interpret the music in their own natural way. I think I’ve watched this video 9X already today. Annnnd now it’s 10.

SO enjoy it, subscribe to Adrien’s blog and have a beautiful day….


Mac Abbey - EP - Christine and the Queens

Leave a Reply

