Day 234~ Gary Clark Jr. “3 O’Clock Blues” (B.B. King Cover)

I have the blues, but it’s totally ok. I want them if it means listening to Gary Clark jr 24/7 for a while. I saw him live last night and I’m going to say it… F***ing amazing… Insane, brilliant, I was watching a legend in the making. He’s not doing anything new, it’s the blues, they’ve been done by many, but he is like a warlock with his fingers on the guitar, magical. At times his fingers were moving so fast that I swear they disappeared. Not in this song though, this one was a slow jam.

Leave a Reply

