Day 235~ Rachael Yamagata “Spinning in Circles”

I was hooked the first time I heard Rachael Yamagata many many years ago. She is pure, her voice raw, untouched. Her lyrics are ALWAYS explain to me what is going on in my heart and soul before I even know sometimes. She has often been the soundtrack to my soul, and this song is no exception. This song is very special because it is a bonus track that will not be on her EP that releases next Tuesday, and it may or may not be on her album…who knows!?
She was kind enough to allow me to post it here. Another reason why I love this beautiful artist so much. Once again, her EP will be available on iTunes on Tuesday of next week. I am listening to it now for the 3rd time, it is perfect.

4 thoughts on “Day 235~ Rachael Yamagata “Spinning in Circles”

  1. Kandyce July 17, 2013 / 11:21 am

    such an absolutely beautiful song… it encompasses so much, with so little. typical rachael – and i love it all.

    Like

  2. pennysquare July 18, 2013 / 9:23 am

    I’m in love with this song. 😉
    I love music very much, and I think your blog is amazing!

    Like

  3. Ana July 19, 2013 / 10:01 pm

    I tried to buy the song but couldn’t find it anywhere 😦

    Like

  4. Theresa Ledsome July 24, 2013 / 12:12 pm

    I want to buy this song!!! Where can I buy it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

