Day 297~ Cold War Kids “Miracle Mile”

I am on a mission to get ridiculously in shape and healthy. I’m allowing a trainer to torture, I mean train me at 6:30am 4x a week, combined with yoga 4x a week, doubling up some days. My eating habits are changing drastically, portion sizes shrinking, eating 5x a day and drinking protein shakes. I have done this all before, separately, not combining the necessary methods to trim down and tone up, this time it feels different, like I am finally really doing it for myself.

And with that, I give you the new Cold War Kids song “Miracle Mile”~ a super powered, rockin’, get your A$$ in shape song if I’ve ever heard one. I want to run to this.

Leave a Reply

