Day 48~ Mika (Feat. Pharrell Williams) “Celebrate”

I believe that Mothers should be celebrated EVERY SINGLE DAY. They are incredible people, especially mine. The comfort that my Mom has given me throughout my entire life made the worst situation seem like they would actually really be ok, and I have needed a ton of that in my life. Her constant support and encouragement have made me want to be the person that she has always known I’ve been. And the adventures that she has taken my family on, even just in our own hometown, in our imaginations, in the world have given me the best memories that I will cherish, and more adventures to look forward to.
I love you so much Mom. Words can’t even describe.
mom

Leave a Reply

