Day 107~ Braids “In Kind”

OK random…
I got this song delivered to me in my email box just this morning. I click, listen, LOVE. I love so much that I have to check back through past blog posts to make sure I haven’t posted it or anything by Braids recently and it turns out that I posted their song Lemonade EXACTLY a year ago today. Strange right?? So, because I like the band Braids so much on July 10th, here is a new’ish one by them.


In Kind / Amends - EP - Braids
braids-amends-608x608

Leave a Reply

