Day 142~ C2C “Because of You” Feat. Pigeon John Happy Birthday Mom!!!!

Today is the birthday of the woman I love most in this universe, my Mom. She grounds me (literally, back in the day), she supports me, inspires me to think outside of the box, encourages me, loves me unconditionally, makes me laugh and understands me and my quirky ways. She calls me out on my s*** and walks beside me me and watches as I try to make things right again, letting me learn on my own. Her gift of making her dreams and imagination become a reality allows our family the most adventurous adventures around the world, leaving no amazing experience unexperienced. I thank God for her every day. Happy Birthday Mom! I love you!

Leave a Reply

