Day 365~ Cat Stevens “If you want to sing out”

Day 365~ The final day of my blog. You all have been amazing followers and without you I probably would have stopped 3 years ago, but I kept on because sharing my musical experiences with you has been such a huge gift to me. It has kept me super excited about music, old and new, so thank you.
I might be back with some new ideas, new music, experiences for you, but for now I am going to chill, and fine some other new adventures to share experience, strength, hope and tunes.

So much love to you all!

5 thoughts on “Day 365~ Cat Stevens “If you want to sing out”

  1. Patricia Bahia March 29, 2014 / 6:21 pm

    Sorry to hear that the blog posts have come to an end. But you need to do what you need to do. I will miss your posts. I have learned about new artists and new songs from artists I already know through your posts. Thank you so much for doing this, and best of luck to you in whatever you choose to do next!

    Also, a BIG congrats to you on 3 years of recovery. That’s great.

    Take care! –Patricia Bahia

    Like

  2. joshuatreejensen March 30, 2014 / 10:34 am

    Thank you for the musical trip…may your new adventures bring you excitement and wisdom.

    Like

  3. Mom March 30, 2014 / 4:20 pm

    So proud you made it so far! I am going to miss your posts…but liberation may send you on new adventures! Xxoo

    Like

  4. libertiness July 13, 2014 / 12:02 am

    It’s taken this long for me to leave a comment because I keep hoping you’ll be back…and I know you will. I stumbled by accident onto this blog one day just before your first year anniversary, and I’ve taken the music journey with you ever since. Some of my ALL TIME favourite songs I’ve come across on your blog (Like It’s All Ok – Julia Stone, which I don’t go a day without listening to) and so thank you. For the eargasms and excitement of what I might find here every day. All the wishes in the world xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

