Day 4~ Kidkanevil “When I Dig” ft. Kissey Asplund & Blu

So heads up re: the international blog, I might be spending quite a lot of time in the UK, not only because there is a consistent amount of ridiculous music coming out of there, but because it is my safe zone until I can hone in on my research skills and comfortably post more worldly audio pleasures. They are out there, and I can find them, I know where to look and who to go to, I just keep finding gems like these and learn that they are from the UK…UK UK UK. Damn them and their musical stylings, ok don’t damn them, lets love on them. Hugs to you UK producers and music makers.

Kidkanevil is a producer/DJ from the UK. He has a smooooth and sinister electronic style. That is one of my favorite combinations ever. In this particular song he is on the smooth side, I think it’s Kissey & Blu’s R&B vocals.

Kidkanevil “When I Dig” ft. Kissey Asplund & Blu (right click to dl)

Leave a comment